2020 Season Awards

A great night was had by all at our end of season awards night. Congrats to all winners; and thanks to all members for a fantastic season.

Thanks also to TTF for hosting the night's festivities, and to all those who volunteered their time to ensure the night ran smoothly. A special mention to our life members and our sponsors - the lifeblood of the club. Award winners were:

Mens 1

Coach's Award - Nathan Searle

Players Player - Clay Smith


Womens 1

Best & Fairest - Emily Batten

Players Player - Tenille Smith

Mens 2

Most Consistent - Jack Batten

Coach's Award - Brendan Hume


Womens 2

Coach's Award - Lauren Gribble

Players Player - Brianna Cassady

Mens 3 (Blue)

Players Player - Mal Friel

Coach's Award - Patrick Brennan


Mens 3 (Black)

Players Player - Aidan Reddicliffe

Best & Fairest - Jack Maye


Womens 3

Most Improved - Sophie Thomson

Most Consistent - Tash Strong

Mens 4

Most Consistent - Shane Priest

Coach's Award - Robert Pontifex


Womens 4

Most Improved - Tayla Sinclair

Players Player - Paige Simpson


Womens 5

Players Player - Abby Kelly

Best & Fairest- Tracey Brown


Womens 6

Most Improved - Abbey Snell

Most Consistent - Mathilda Morrison