2021 - The Year that Was!

Well, what a year for Sharks Touch! It might have deviated slightly from previous years, but it was still another fantastic year by all our teams - with eight (8) sides making it through to the finals series.

Unfortunately we weren't able to all go through to a Grand Final, but congratulations to our Women's 5, who took a solid 5-4 win over Jots; and commiserations to our Men's 2 that lost a 6-7 nail-biter to minor premiers, Frogs.

With the season wound up, members & friends celebrated the year that was at our annual Presentation evening. A full list of award winners may be downloaded below, but special mention needs go to Callaway Parker (TTF Player of the Year M3) & Taylah Griggs (TTF Player of the Year W6); as well as overall club Player of the Year: Tony Parsons; and Clubperson of the Year: Josh Hogan- both very deserving recipients.

Junior season kicks off this week .. see you on the 7 ;-)

Sharks Touch - 2021 Award Winners.pdf